Click for Map Quest Directions

7535 Windsor Drive, Suite 200
Allentown, PA 18195-1014

Directions:

From Philadelphia and South:

Take I-76 W toward Valley Forge. Merge onto I-476 N via exit 331B toward Plymouth Meeting (Portions toll). Merge onto US-22 W via exit 56 toward I-78 W / Harrisburg. Merge onto PA-100 N via exit 49B toward Fogelsville. Turn right onto Imperial Way (just before the light at Tilghman Street in front of Comfort Inn). Continue straight and cross over Windsor Drive to enter our building complex. Our building will be directly in front of you.

From New Jersey and East:

Take 22W. Merge onto PA-100 North via Exit 49B toward Fogelsville. Turn right onto Imperial Way (just before the light at Tilghman Street in front of Comfort Inn). Continue straight and cross over Windsor Drive to enter our building complex. Our building will be directly in front of you.

From Reading and West:

Take PA 61 North. Merge onto 222 North via the exit on the Left toward Allentown. Stay straight to go onto Schantz Road. Turn left onto PA-100 North. Turn Right onto Imperial Way (just before the light at Tilghman Street in front of Comfort Inn). Continue straight and cross over Windsor Drive to enter our building complex. Our building will be directly in front of you.

P: (610) 530-2700
F: (610) 530-2727

Attorneys:

Buddy Lesavoy
blesavoy@LesavoyButz.com - Download vCard

Edward H. Butz
ebutz@LesavoyButz.com - Download vCard

Emanuel Kapelsohn
ekapelsohn@LesavoyButz.com - Download vCard

Jack M. Seitz
jseitz@LesavoyButz.com - Download vCard

Zachary J. Cohen
zcohen@LesavoyButz.com - Download vCard

 

Legal Assistants

Michelle Gillner-Schafer
610-530-2753
mschafer@LesavoyButz.com

Mary Lou Lear
610-530-2755
mlear@LesavoyButz.com

Jessica Miller
610-530-2756
jmiller@LesavoyButz.com
jessmiller@blankrome.com

Michelle Galantini
610-530-2757
mgalantini@LesavoyButz.com

Emily Dennis
edennis@LesavoyButz.com

Siri Hunter
shunter@LesavoyButz.com

 

Paralegals

Kim Evans
610-530-2752
kevans@LesavoyButz.com

Andrea Griffin
610-530-2754
agriffin@LesavoyButz.com

Stella Blake
610-530-2758
sblake@LesavoyButz.com

Stefanie Bennett
610-730-0814
sbennett@LesavoyButz.com

 

Receptionist

Trudy Olsovsky
610-530-2751
tolsovsky@LesavoyButz.com

 

General E-mail: info@LesavoyButz.com