Home
areasofpractice
attorneyprofiles
firmarticles
contactus
links

 

Contact Us



Click for Map Quest Directions

7535 Windsor Drive, Suite 200
Allentown, PA 18195-1034

Directions:

From Philadelphia and South:

Take I-76 W toward Valley Forge. Merge onto I-476 N via exit 331B toward Plymouth Meeting (Portions toll). Merge onto US-22 W via exit 56 toward I-78 W / Harrisburg. Merge onto PA-100 N via exit 49B toward Fogelsville. Turn right onto Imperial Way (just before the light at Tilghman Street in front of Comfort Inn). Continue straight and cross over Windsor Drive to enter our building complex. Our building will be directly in front of you.

From New Jersey and East:

Take 22W. Merge onto PA-100 North via Exit 49B toward Fogelsville. Turn right onto Imperial Way (just before the light at Tilghman Street in front of Comfort Inn). Continue straight and cross over Windsor Drive to enter our building complex. Our building will be directly in front of you.

From Reading and West:

Take PA 61 North. Merge onto 222 North via the exit on the Left toward Allentown. Stay straight to go onto Schantz Road. Turn left onto PA-100 North. Turn Right onto Imperial Way (just before the light at Tilghman Street in front of Comfort Inn). Continue straight and cross over Windsor Drive to enter our building complex. Our building will be directly in front of you.

P: (610) 530-2700
F: (610) 530-2727

Attorneys:

Edward H. Butz
ebutz@LesavoyButz.com - Download vCard

Zachary J. Cohen
zcohen@LesavoyButz.com - Download vCard

Emanuel Kapelsohn
ekapelsohn@LesavoyButz.com - Download vCard

Buddy Lesavoy
blesavoy@LesavoyButz.com - Download vCard

Jack M. Seitz
jseitz@LesavoyButz.com - Download vCard


Legal Assistants

Jessica Miller
610-530-2753
jmiller@LesavoyButz.com

Andrea Griffin
610-530-2754
agriffin@LesavoyButz.com

Mary Lou Lear
610-530-2755
mlear@LesavoyButz.com

Dawn Gracely
610-530-2756
dgracely@LesavoyButz.com
dgracely@blankrome.com

Michelle Galantini
610-530-2757
mgalantini@LesavoyButz.com

Paralegals

Kim Evans
610-530-2752
kevans@LesavoyButz.com

Stella Blake
610-530-2758
sblake@LesavoyButz.com

Stefanie Bennett
570-506-7169
sbennett@LesavoyButz.com

Christina Neufer
570-419-5623
cneufer@LesavoyButz.com


Receptionist

Trudy Olsovsky
610-530-2751
tolsovsky@LesavoyButz.com



General E-mail: info@LesavoyButz.com

   

Edward H. Butz :  profile email vcard

Zachary J. Cohen:  profile email vcard

Emanuel Kapelsohn:  profile email vcard

Buddy Lesavoy:  profile email vcard

Jack M. Seitz:  profile email vcard


Top News

 


Copyright 2014 Lesavoy Butz & Seitz LLC
7535 Windsor Drive, Suite 200 || Allentown, PA 18195-1034 || Phone: 610.530.2700
Hosted and Maintained by: Cissltd.com | Photography by: ccallagahan.com Site Map