Click for Map Quest Directions

1620 Pond Road, Suite 200
Allentown, PA 18104-2255

Directions:

From Philadelphia and South:

Take I-76 W toward Valley Forge.  Merge onto I-476 N via exit 331B toward Plymouth Meeting (Portions toll).  Exit at Lehigh Valley.  Merge onto US-22 E towards Allentown/Bethlehem/Easton.  Exit at Cedar Crest Boulevard and turn right onto Cedar Crest Boulevard.  Go to the fourth traffic light and turn left onto Walbert Avenue.  Go one block and turn left onto Pond Road.  Our building is the first one on the right.

From New Jersey and East:

Take 22 W.  Exit at Cedar Crest Boulevard and turn right.  Go to the third traffic light and turn left onto Walbert Avenue.  Go one block and turn left onto Pond Road.  Our building is the first one on the right.

From Reading and West:

Take PA 61 North.  Merge onto 78 E.  Merge onto US-22 E towards Allentown/Bethlehem/Easton.  Exit at Cedar Crest Boulevard and turn right.  Go to the fourth traffic light and turn left onto Walbert Avenue.  Go one block and turn left onto Pond Road.  Our building is the first one on the right.

P: (610) 530-2700
F: (610) 530-2727

Attorneys

Buddy Lesavoy
blesavoy@LesavoyButz.com - Download vCard

Edward H. Butz
ebutz@LesavoyButz.com - Download vCard

Emanuel Kapelsohn
ekapelsohn@LesavoyButz.com - Download vCard

Jack M. Seitz
jseitz@LesavoyButz.com - Download vCard

Zachary J. Cohen
zcohen@LesavoyButz.com - Download vCard

Staff

Stefanie Bennett, Paralegal
610-730-0814
sbennett@LesavoyButz.com

Stella Blake, Paralegal
610-530-2758
sblake@LesavoyButz.com

Kim Evans, Paralegal
610-530-2752
kevans@LesavoyButz.com

Michelle Galantini, Paralegal/Legal Assistant
610-530-2757
mgalantini@LesavoyButz.com

Michelle Gillner-Schafer, Legal Assistant
610-530-2753
mschafer@LesavoyButz.com

Andrea Griffin, Paralegal/Legal Assistant
610-530-2754
agriffin@LesavoyButz.com

Mary Lou Lear, Paralegal/Legal Assistant
610-530-2755
mlear@LesavoyButz.com

Laurie Lesavoy, Accounts Payable/Accounting
610-530-2710
llesavoy@LesavoyButz.com

Jessica Miller, Legal Assistant
610-530-2756
jmiller@LesavoyButz.com
jessmiller@blankrome.com

Trudy Olsovsky, Receptionist/Billing Coordinator
610-530-2751
tolsovsky@LesavoyButz.com

General E-mail: info@LesavoyButz.com